Euro 2020 round in 16 matchups: England, Germany are ready for clash

The Euro 2020 group stage is in the books and matchups for the first round of the knockout stage are set.

The last 16 matches start on Saturday 26 June and end on Tuesday 29 June.

Below is the full schedule for the next round.

Saturday, June 26th

Wales v Denmark – 12.00 ET / 9.00 PT

Italy vs. Austria – 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT

Sunday, June 27th

Holland vs. Czech Republic – 12.00 ET / 9.00 PT

Belgium v ​​Portugal – 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT

Monday, June 28th

Croatia Vs. Spain – 12.00 ET / 9.00 PT

France vs. Switzerland – 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT

Tuesday, June 29th

England v Germany – 12.00 ET / 9.00 PT

Sweden v Ukraine – 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT

Leave a Comment

x