European Nations Cup 2020 round of 16, qualified teams

The 16th edition of the European Championship, Euro 2020, kicked off on June 11 with matches in 11 major cities across Europe – for the first time in the tournament’s 60-year history.

At the end of the group stage we have 16 teams that have qualified for the Round of 16.

Group D winners England, with Group F runners-up Germany facing each other, will be the main confrontation in the last 16 matches.

sfan | Full coverage of Euro 2020

The teams that qualified

Collection winner runner up Top four third-placed teams
a Italy Wales Switzerland
B Belgium Denmark
c Holland Austria Ukraine
Dr England Croatia Czech Republic
e Sweden Spain
F France Germany Portugal

Read |
Euro 2020: points table, goals scored, goal difference

Round of 16 Table (IST)

June 26, Saturday

Wales – Denmark (9:30 pm, Amsterdam)

Sunday, June 27 (IST)

Italy – Austria (12:30 AM, London)

Netherlands – Czech Republic (9:30 pm, Budapest)

June 28, Monday (EST)

Belgium – Portugal (12:30 AM, Seville)

Croatia – Spain (9:30 pm, Copenhagen)

Tuesday, June 29 (IST)

France – Switzerland (12:30 am, Bucharest)

England – Germany (9:30 pm, London)

June 30, Wednesday (actually)

Sweden – Ukraine (12:30 am, Glasgow)


Leave a Comment