Monday, September 27, 2021
Home > Uncategorized > Gilberto Ramirez vs. Sullivan Barrera Live Stream FREE boxing match

Gilberto Ramirez vs. Sullivan Barrera Live Stream FREE boxing match

Gilberto Ramirez vs Sullivan Barrera Live Stream

Watch Gilberto Ramirez vs Sullivan Barrera live stream for free at your home on DAZN

The light heavyweight boxing match between Gilberto Ramirez and Sullivan Barrera is to be held tonight at the Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles. The Mexican boxer returns to the ring to continue his unbeaten streak of 41-0 against the Cuban boxer. We have gathered all the ways to live stream Gilberto Ramirez vs Sullivan Barrera boxing match.

In his last match against Jesse Hart on December 14, 2018. The match could have gone both ways, he got lucky. Barrera was defeated by Hart by a unanimous decision on June 15, 2019, while his last victory was against Sean Monaghan in 2018. Ramirez recently signed the Golden Boys contract, this will be his debut match with the promotion. Ramirez Barrera purse payouts.

Ramirez vs Barrera Live coverage details

  • Date: Friday 9. July
  • Coverage: 21:00 ET / 18:00 PT / 02:00 BST
  • Ramirez vs. Barrera Coverage: 23:30 ET / 4:30 BST

The live coverage of the Gilberto Ramirez vs Sullivan Barrera match starts at. 21.00 ET, while the main event between Ramirez vs Barrera starts at. 23.30 ET.

How to Watch Gilberto Ramirez vs. Sullivan Barrera Live Stream

The event will live stream exclusively on DAZN in more than 200 countries. You can check your country on DAZN.com to watch the boxing match. If you are not a DAZN subscriber, download it DAZN subscription to stream Ramirez vs Barrera match at home or in the office.

Buy the DAZN subscription and watch Ramirez vs Barrera live stream on iPhone, iPad Android phones, tablets, Amazon Fire tablet, Amazon Fire TV, Amazon Fire TV Stick, Android TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, LG Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, Playstation 4, Pro Playstation 5 and X Box.

Ramirez vs Barrera Fightcard

  1. Gilberto Ramirez vs. Sullivan Barrera; Light heavyweight
  2. Joseph Diaz Jr. vs. Javier Fortuna for vacant WBC temporary lightweight title
  3. Tenkai Tsunami Vs. Seniesa Estrada for Tsunami’s WBO Women’s Junior Flyweight title
  4. Hector Tanajara Jr. mod William Zepeda; Lightweight
  5. Naoka Fujioka vs. Sulem Urbina for Fujioka’s WBA Women’s Flyweight title

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

x